Vegan Teriyaki Tempeh Recipe {gluten free} | VNutrition

Tempeh is fermented soybean curd. Some nutrition experts say you should only consume fermented soy. There you have it. Here’s a delicious recipe for Teriyaki Tempeh from VNutrition. Note, this dish is vegan and gluten free…


Teriyaki Tempeh (Photo: VNutrition)

“I’ve been playing around with tempeh for a while now and have come up with an extra tasty version for you, my teriyaki tempeh…” ~ Mary Ellen, VNutrition

GET RECIPE: Vegan Teriyaki Tempeh Recipe {gluten free} | VNutrition


Yum!

Advertisements